Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Todos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oakland

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Todos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Edmund 20 days ago

CARNITAS GRANDE

Super good! Don't forget to add the salsa they give you. Two is probably enough for a meal for most folks.

Laxelius22 26 days ago

QUESADILLA SUIZA

Hands down one of the best quesadillas I have eaten :) Savory meat on the inside, delicious cheese, and crispy on the outside. 10/10

Jasmine about 2 months ago

CHICKEN CALIFORNIA BURRITO

No fríes please

Marilyn about 2 months ago

STREET STYLE TACOS

Our son-in-law ordered these, and he's a big eater, but those overstuffed tortillas in the picture are a good representation of what he got! He loved them. Next time they're in town that's what they're going to want again I suspect. Five stars

Marilyn about 2 months ago

BAJA FISH TACO SOLO

My husband Bob thought these were terrific! Plenty big so that one is a nice adult serving and the solstice that come with them are fabulous. They mean what they say at this restaurant about fresh: the avocado was a whole cup . of perfect mashed avocado with just a touch of minced onion and some garlic perhaps and as fresh as it could be. Their homemade chili sauce on the side was my favorite; I'm hoarding the little extra one that came with our meal for the next time I have something that needs that lovely heat!

Mullen 20 days ago

QUESADILLA SUIZA

Best Chicken Quesadilla Suiza ever! I think it is lightly fried, but it is so delicious, fresh, filling, and not greasy. I don't get that bloated feeling I sometimes get from heavy Mexican food. Try it - I think you will love it!

Elizabeth 28 days ago

QUESADILLA SUIZA

This place was great! We went during happy hour and the MARGs and food were super reasonably priced and very tasty. I had a quesadilla with carne asada which came stuffed with guac and sour cream. The service was quick and super friendly. I'm going to make this spot a regular stop!

Marilyn about 2 months ago

IMPOSSIBLE CHORIZO GRANDE

This was my choice because I wanted to taste the chorizo from this restaurant which has so far never failed to please us. Once again, a delightfully large stuffed Taco overflowing with goodness. I like my meals spicy and so was glad to put some of the restaurant made chili sauce on top of my Taco. So don't expect a burn out of their chorizo. Nothing like the chorizo I grew up with which was about 50% hamburger and 50% ground chilies and impossible to eat! Now I'm a vegetarian and wouldn't eat it anyway so I'm glad to find a Mexican restaurant it takes care of us so well.

Marilyn about 2 months ago

ELOTE CON QUESO

Obviously today's fresh corn, sweet and tender, and the spicy mayonnaise and cheese was just right for me, a very nice burn. Be a little cautious if you don't like hot sauce, but these flavor combinations are excellent.

Imdatd00d about 2 months ago

GRILLED FISH BURRITO BOWL

Two pieces of excellently grilled fish. Rest of the bowl was delicious and a good complement to the fish.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA